2019-20 Exec. Board & Committee Chairs are listed here. We have open positions for someone just like you.

We still have opportunities for you to lead a committee (scroll to see those OPEN spots below) or help out a committee chair.  Take a look around and let’s make something work for you!

Email svoltz@aol.com & chrisiancale@aol.com to find out more.  Have Schooldude questions? Scroll to bottom of this screen.

FLHS PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2019-20

President
Christi McEldowney
flhsptapresident@gmail.com

President Elect
OPEN

Treasurer
Jane Corbett
janencorbett@gmail.com

Co-VPs of Volunteers
Sue Voltz
svoltz@aol.com
Christine Magliocco
chrisiancale@aol.com

VP of Programs
Courtney Bradley
bradandcourt@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary
OPEN

Corresponding Secretary
Gina Luczaj
ginaluczaj@gmail.com

Past President 2017-19
Steve Baker

FLHS PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS  2019-20

FLHS PTA COMMITTEE CHAIR CONTACT
Beautification Lisa Cirilli lisacirilli@yahoo.com
Board of Ed Representative Suzee Meehan suzeemeehan@sbcglobal.net
Budget Representative Steve Baker  
Compassion Jane Corbett, Monica Booth  
Exams Bagels/Bkfsts Katie Holmberg katiemholmberg@gmail.com
Freshman Forum Stephanie Mastino smastino@optonline.net
Membership OPEN  
Operation Hope Pam Paulmann ppaulmann@optonline.net
Post Prom Parties Sue Voltz svoltz@aol.com
Project Runway Jen Hinkle, Valerie Johnson, Laura Silence jenhinkle@att.net
PTA Council Representative Suzee Meehan suzeemeehan@sbcglobal.net
PTA Sponsor Relations (AlphaPrep & Next Street Driving) OPEN  
Reflections Missy Savard studiosavard@gmail.com
School Climate OPEN  
Senior Awards Dorene Herron, Meredith Mccormack  
Senior Balloons Jenn Moore, Millie Pollack  
Special Catered Events Marcia Tenreiro marciagalindo2002@yahoo.com
Teacher Grants Carrie Rullo carrie.rullo@yahoo.com
Website Amy Cooke amycooke925@gmail.com
     
     
     

Do you need to reserve a room on Schooldude?  Just go here.  Contact Miriam O’Donnell at Fairfield Public Schools at modonnell@fairfieldschools.org if you need help setting up a schooldude account.