2019-20 Exec. Board & Committee Chairs are listed here. We have open positions for someone just like you.

We still have opportunities for you to lead a committee (scroll to see those OPEN spots below) or help out a committee chair.  Take a look around and let’s make something work for you!

Email svoltz@aol.com & chrisiancale@aol.com to find out more.  Have Schooldude questions? Scroll to bottom of this screen.

FLHS PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2019-20

President
Christi McEldowney
flhsptapresident@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jane Corbett
janencorbett@gmail.com

Co-VPs of Volunteers
Sue Voltz
svoltz@aol.com
Christine Magliocco
chrisiancale@aol.com

VP of Programs
Courtney Bradley
bradandcourt@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary
Amy Cooke
amycooke925@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Gina Lucjaz
ginaluczaj@gmail.com

Past President 2017-19
Steve Baker

OPEN as of 6/12/19:

  • TK

FLHS PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS  2018-19

FLHS PTA COMMITTEE CHAIR CONTACT
Beautification Lisa Cirilli lisacirilli@yahoo.com
Board of Ed Representative Tanya Novelli Dunne tnovellidunne@gmail.com
Budget Representative OPEN OPEN
Compassion
Exams Bagels/Bkfsts Katie Holmberg katiemholmberg@gmail.com
Freshman Forum Stephanie Mastino smastino@optonline.net
Membership
Operation Hope Pam Paulmann ppaulmann@optonline.net
Post Prom Parties OPEN OPEN
Project Runway Suzie Schroeder suzieschro@gmail.com
Project Runway Jen Hinkle jenhinkle@att.net
PTA Council Representative Suzee Meehan suzeemeehan@sbcglobal.net
PTA Sponsor Relations
Reflections Missy Savard studiosavard@gmail.com
School Climate Christine Vitale cvitale@optonline.net
School Climate Linda Raymond lindasraymond@gmail.com
Senior Awards OPEN OPEN
Senior Balloons
Senior Balloons
Special Catered Events Marcia Tenreiro marciagalindo2002@yahoo.com
Teacher Grants Carrie Rullo carrie.rullo@yahoo.com
Website

Do you need to reserve a room on Schooldude?  Just go here.  Contact Miriam O’Donnell at Firfield Public Schools at modonnell@fairfieldschools.org if you need help setting up a schooldude account.