2018-19 Exec. Board & Committee Chairs are listed here. We still have open positions.

We still have opportunities for you to lead a committee (scroll to see those OPEN spots below) or help out a committee chair (click here for those).  Take a look around and let’s make something work for you!

Email svoltz@aol.com & chrisiancale@aol.com to find out more.

FLHS PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018-19

President
Steve Baker
flhsptapresident@gmail.com

President Elect
Christi McEldowney

Treasurer
Kathy Fitzmaurice Russell
kathrussell@gmail.com

Co-VPs of Volunteers
Sue Voltz
svoltz@aol.com
Christine Magliocco
chrisiancale@aol.com

VP of Programs
Courtney Bradley
bradandcourt@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary
Amy Cooke
amycooke925@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Gina Lucjaz
ginaluczaj@gmail.com

Past President 2016-17
Alison Jones Allen
alisonjonesallen@yahoo.com

OPEN as of 6/12/18:

  • VP Fundraising

FLHS PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS  2018-19

FLHS PTA COMMITTEE CHAIR CONTACT
Beautification Lisa Cirilli lisacirilli@yahoo.com
Board of Ed Representative Tanya Novelli Dunne tnovellidunne@gmail.com
Budget Representative OPEN OPEN
Compassion Julie Smith juliess@sbcglobal.net
Exams Bagels/Bkfsts Katie Holmberg katiemholmberg@gmail.com
Freshman Forum Stephanie Mastino smastino@optonline.net
Membership Alison Jones Allen alisonjonesallen@yahoo.com
Operation Hope Pam Paulmann ppaulmann@optonline.net
Post Prom Parties OPEN OPEN
Project Runway Suzie Schroeder suzieschro@gmail.com
Project Runway Jen Hinkle jenhinkle@att.net
PTA Council Representative OPEN OPEN
PTA Sponsor Relations Alison Jones Allen alisonjonesallen@yahoo.com
Reflections Missy Savard studiosavard@gmail.com
School Climate Christine Vitale cvitale@optonline.net
School Climate Linda Raymond lindasraymond@gmail.com
Senior Awards OPEN OPEN
Senior Balloons Cindy Waldron cindy.waldron3@gmail.com
Senior Balloons Alicia Cassuci seniorballoons2017@gmail.com
Special Catered Events Marcia Tenreiro marciagalindo2002@yahoo.com
Teacher Grants Carrie Rullo carrie.rullo@yahoo.com
Website Alison Jones Allen alisonjonesallen@yahoo.com