Exec. Board & Committee Chairs are listed here. We still have open positions.

We still have opportunities for you to lead a committee (scroll to see those OPEN spots below), to help out a committee chair (click here for those) or jump into a “done in an hour or day” type task (click here for those).  Take a look around and let’s make something work for you!

Interested?  Email svoltz@aol.com & chrisiancale@aol.com to find out more.

FLHS PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2017-18

President
Steve Baker
flhsptapresident@gmail.com

Treasurer
Kathy Fitzmaurice Russell
kathrussell@gmail.com

Co-VPs of Volunteers
Sue Voltz
svoltz@aol.com
Christine Magliocco
chrisiancale@aol.com

Recording Secretary
Amy Cooke
agred@hotmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Gina Lucjaz
ginaluczaj@gmail.com

Past President 2016-17
Alison Jones Allen
alisonjonesallen@yahoo.com

OPEN as of 6/12/17:

  • VP Fundraising
  • VP Programs

FLHS PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS  2017-18

FLHS PTA COMMITTEE CHAIR CONTACT
Next Street Driving Coordinator Chris Spearing Hiring2win@gmail.com
Beautification Lynn Goddard godd411@optonline.net
Beautification Brian Parent parentbrianj@gmail.com
Budget Representative OPEN OPEN
Board of Ed Representative Jennifer Jacobsen-Tapsall jljacobsen4@aol.com
Compassion Julie Smith juliess@sbcglobal.net
Exams Bagels/Bkfsts Katie Holmberg katiemholmberg@gmail.com
Freshman Forum Stephanie Mastino smastino@optonline.net
Freshman Forum Amy McCarthy baemccarthy@optonline.net
Membership Chrystal Moynahan chrystal.moynahan@gmail.com
Operation Hope Pam Paulmann ppaulmann@optonline.net
Project Runway Suzie Schroeder suzieschro@gmail.com
Project Runway Debra O’Keefe debraokeefe@optonline.net
Post Prom Parties Jim Accomando acificon@aol.com
PTA Council Representative Dorene Herron doreneherron@hotmail.com
Reflections Missy Savard studiosavard@gmail.com
SAT & ACT Prep/AlphaPrep OPEN OPEN
Senior Awards Gwen Noto teamnoto@gmail.com
Senior Balloons Cindy Waldron cindy.waldron3@gmail.com
Senior Balloons Alicia Cassuci seniorballoons2017@gmail.com
School Climate Christine Vitale cvitale@optonline.net
School Climate Linda Raymond lindasraymond@gmail.com
BOY Luncheon/YE Brkfst Marcia Tenreiro marciagalindo2002@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Elizabeth Dillabough egioiosa@aol.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Jane Corbett janencorbett@gmail.com
Teacher Grants Carrie Rullo carrie.rullo@yahoo.com